‘Rock ‘N’ Roll’ is Out Now!

Purchase Here:

“There’s been so much talk about how rock ‘n’ roll is dead and all of this bullshit,” sighs Todd. “The funny thing is, that’s been going on since we put out our first record in 1999. We wanted to call the new album Rock ‘n’ Roll, because this is what we’ve been doing our whole lives. We focused on making a record that encompasses all of what we are. You get every flavor of Buckcherry.”


Rock ‘N’ Roll Track List:
1. Bring It On Back
2. Tight Pants
3. Wish To Carry On
4. The Feeling Never Dies
5. Cradle
6. The Madness
7. Wood
8. Rain’s Falling
9. Sex Appeal
10. Get With It

buckcherry‘Rock ‘N’ Roll’ is Out Now!

Comments 6

  1. Pingback: WATCH: “Tight Pants,” Buckcherry’s Ode To Ass - WRIF

  2. Pingback: WATCH: “Tight Pants,” Buckcherry’s Ode To Ass - WDHA FM

  3. Pingback: WATCH: “Tight Pants,” Buckcherry’s Ode To Ass - 95.9 The RAT

  4. Vincent Ferrante

    Thank you being one of the best bands to keep rock ‘n’ roll alive by never compromising your principals, remaining true to your identity, and grabbing reality by the balls with the most wicked hooks since Led Zeppelin. Your newest album epitomizes what rock ‘n’ roll is; raw, honest, and fun. I look forward to everything you do and am honored to spread the word on your music as far and wide as I can. I hope to be able to thank you guys in person one day and feature you in my comic book, Witch Hunter from Monarch Comics, foccusing on how real people are the true heroes, because there are no people more real than you guys. All the best. Be well.

  5. Pingback: Buckcherry, Saving Abel, Bad Remedy & Devilstrip hit the Cleveland Agora.

  6. Pingback: BUCKCHERRY, Saving Abel, Bad Remedy & Devilstrip Rock the Cleveland Agora!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *