Pre-Order New Album ‘ROCK ‘N’ ROLL’ Now

Buckcherry’s new album ‘ROCK ‘N’ ROLL’ is only 3 weeks away! Pre-order your copy now and don’t forget to request lead single “Bring It On Back” at your local radio station.


Merch BundlesiTunes | Amazon Mp3 | Google | Best Buy

Rock ‘N’ Roll Track List:
1. Bring It On Back
2. Tight Pants
3. Wish To Carry On
4. The Feeling Never Dies
5. Cradle
6. The Madness
7. Wood
8. Rain’s Falling
9. Sex Appeal
10. Get With It

buckcherryPre-Order New Album ‘ROCK ‘N’ ROLL’ Now

Comments 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *