News

  1. Alternative Press and fyeguy have teamed up and are featuring #‎Confessions in all FYE stores this summer! Head to your local FYE store and pick it up, or get it right here:http://www.redmusic.com/endlesssummer/

     

    Be sure to enter to win a trip to Lollapalooza!!

  2.  

    BUCKCHERRY and HARDCORE SUPERTSTAR have announced a co-headline tour from November 08 to December 08. The full list of European/UK tour dates are below.
     
    Fri 08 Nov - Cologne, GERMANY - Essigfabrik
    Sat 09 Nov - Berlin, GERMANY - Columbia Club
    Sun 10 Nov - Vienna, AUSTRIA - Szene Wien
    Tue 12 Nov - Munich, GERMANY - Backstage Halle
    Wed 13 Nov - Zurich, SWITZERLAND - Plaza
    Fri 15 Nov - Roncade, ITALY - New Age Club
    Sat 16 Nov - Bologna, ITALY - Estragon
    Sun 17 Nov - Milan, ITALY - Alcatraz
    Tue 19 Nov - Aschaffenberg, GERMANY - Colo-Saal
    Wed 20 Nov - Vaureal, FRANCE - Le Forum
    Fri 22 Nov - London, ENGLAND - Koko
    Sat 23 Nov - Coventry, ENGLAND - Kasbah
    Mon 25 Nov - Manchester, ENGLAND - The Ritz
    Tue 26 Nov - Glasgow, SCOTLAND - ABC
    Wed 27 Nov - Belfast, N. IRELAND - Limelight 2
    Fri 29 Nov - Dublin, IRELAND - Academy
    Sat 30 Nov - Nottingham, ENGLAND - Rock City
    Mon 02 Dec - Bristol, ENGLAND - Academy
    Tue 03 Dec - Cardiff, WALES - Solus
    Wed 04 Dec - Exeter, ENGLAND - Lemon Grove
    Fri 06 Dec - Vosselaar, BELGIUM - Biebob
    Sat 07 Dec - Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS - Melkweg
    Sun 08 Dec - Hamburg, GERMANY - Markthalle
     
  3. Our brand new lyric video for "Nothing Left But Tears" is here. Check it out on Loudwire: http://loudwire.com/buckcherry-nothing-left-but-tears-exclusive-lyric-video-premiere/

  4.  

    As you may have heard, we have tried everything in our power to make Download Festival, but due to unforeseen circumstances we will not
    be able to make it. We apologize to all our fans and plan on making a
    UK and European tour announcement later this week.