Pre-Order the FUCK EP

Buckcherry, have announced plans to release a new EP, simply titled FUCK, on August 19th via their own label, F-Bomb Records. The record is scheduled for release just days after the band joins Godsmack, Seether and Skillet on the Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival tour. Pre-order bundles are available now in the Buckcherry Store and at!

Never a band to play by the rules, Buckcherry has made a career out of pushing the boundaries and buttons of conventional rock music. Whether it’s a song audaciously celebrating the finest white flake (“Lit Up”), an homage to unstable and irresistible young ladies (“Crazy Bitch”) or an apologetic ballad (“Sorry”), Buckcherry have always done things their own way and it’s paid off with six highly successful studio albums and multiple hit singles over the last decade. And apparently they were only getting warmed up!

Buckcherry will return this summer with one of their boldest and most controversial releases to date, FUCK; a six-song EP that unapologetically rattles the speakers as much as it will the censors. The record features six balls-to-the-wall tracks that erupt with gritty riffs and sharp-tongued lyrics, including the upcoming radio single and riotous cover of Icona Pop’s hit song “I Love It,” which the band naturally cranks to 11 and renames “Say Fuck It.”

Rock’s favorite misfits will take their new EP on the road this summer with dates on the Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival Tour and an appearance at the Monster Energy Aftershock Festival in Sacramento, CA. Tickets are on sale for the Uproar Festival at and the Aftershock Festival at

Additionally, Buckcherry has recently launched their “Singles Club” via PledgeMusic, where fans have the opportunity to sign up for a 6-month subscription to receive new, unreleased cover songs the band has recently recorded. Learn more here:

buckcherryPre-Order the FUCK EP

Comments 21

  1. Carol Terry

    Everything Buckcherry does is epic rock at its finest. Cannot wait for the new album!! The best rock band I have ever seen and heard.

  2. Amanda stokes

    You guys should offer a bundle with the autographed Fuck cd and one of the new Fuck T-shirts. Just an idea, that’s what I’d buy.

  3. Pingback: Buckcherry Reveal Details For “Fuck EP” | Metal Anarchy

  4. Dora geyer

    Looking forward to this album buck cherry rocks and they keep it real.this crazy batch can’t wait to see u guys again.

  5. Pingback: Buckcherry огласили подробности мини-альбома «Fuck» |

  6. Pingback: Buckcherry: in arrivo il nuovo Ep 'Fuck', i dettagli! - Suoni Distorti Magazine

  7. Pingback: Nuevo EP de Buckcherry a la vista | Metal Sound

  8. angelia hall

    Have to have everything B/C… Greatest R n R Band EVER!!!!! Josh and the guys work really hard, it’s kinda enviable that they would be the BEST !!! Live shows are a must see and Josh have never written anything bad EVER…. LOVE YOU GUYS, BE SAFE.

  9. Pingback: Buckcherry: ascoltabile in stream il nuovo brano 'Say Fuck It'! - Suoni Distorti Magazine

  10. Pingback: Buckcherry are back and are giving a lot of fucks | The Moshville Times

  11. Epifania

    I see you share interesting stuff here, you can earn some extra cash, your
    website has big potential, for the monetizing method, just search in google – K2 advices
    how to monetize a website

  12. Valeria

    I read a lot of interesting content here. Probably you spend a lot
    of time writing, i know how to save you a lot of
    work, there is an online tool that creates unique, google friendly articles in seconds,
    just type in google – laranitas free content source

  13. Pingback: Buckcherry Drops F-bomb Ep | Content Factory

Leave a Reply to Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *